欢迎来到 Passion Bright!
Close
Chicagi, IL, 55030 8500 Lorem Street
(123) 456-78-90 sales@example.com
维他命基本知识

维他命基本知识

(1) 何谓维他命?
最先发现维他命者是1910年日本的铃木梅太郎博士。维他命其实可称为“生命的润滑剂”,原因是维他命在人体内扮演著润滑及转化润滑油的角色。人体的细胞,脏腑,神经,血管,淋巴,腺体,骨骼,肌肉,皮肤,毛发,指甲等等最基本所需要的元素,是从食物,经过人体代谢及转化而来的营养素。科学家为了方便记录,将陆陆续续被发现的营养素,用英文字母来代表命名,如维他命:A、B、C、D、E、。。。。。。B1、B2 。。。。。代号等。

(2) 营养素有哪些来源?有多少种类?
基本上大致可分为七大种类,有碳水化合物、脂肪、蛋白质、矿物质、微量元素、膳食纤维及水份。人体只有充足并均衡的摄取上述七大营养素,才能维持身体组织正常运作,并能协助发育,增强抵抗力,修复受损细胞,新陈代谢,血液循环,让身体更健康。

(3) 维他命有那两种特性?
维他命可分为两大特性,即是水溶性和脂溶性两种。水溶性的维他命,是指它很容易被溶解于水中。包括维他命C、B2、B6、B12、肌醇、胆碱、维他命P、U、B群、叶酸、生物素、烟硷酸等。水溶性的维他命必须每日摄取或补充。脂溶性维他命:指它只能溶解於脂质中,而不能容解於水中的维他命。包括维他命A、D、E、K及硫辛酸等。脂溶性维他命则能在人体内的脂肪组织及肝脏贮存较长的时间,所以较容易引起过剩。

(4) 维他命有哪些颜色?
基本上,维他命大多数是无颜色的粉状物质,只有维他命B2是黄色的和维他命B12是红色的这两种,其它的维他命几乎是无色的。

(5) 只摄取天然的蔬菜,水果等,其维他命就足够吗?
新鲜蔬菜的确含有丰富的维他命,尤其含有维他命B群及C,但是 蔬菜从田里採收到餐桌上的期间,维他命的含量会因为运输过程中,在冰箱保存中,在洗涤中,在烹调加热中,逐渐流失其营养价值。

(6)维他命可以长期服用吗?
以脂溶性的维他命A、D、E、K来说,维他命E摄取过多并无大碍,但维他命A如摄取过多,则会积存在肝脏而引起过多症,但如果一经发现就马上停止服用维他命A一段时日,其症状就会消失并无后遗症。但是维他命D过多症,对肾脏的障碍不但难复原反而产生难以收拾的局面,应特别注意,所以应小心用量。而水溶性的维他命如果过量,将会随尿或汗水排除掉,所以不用担心会过量的问题。

Welcome to Passion Bright!
Close
Chicagi, IL, 55030 8500 Lorem Street
(123) 456-78-90 sales@example.com
Facts About Vitamins Part 1

Basic knowledge of vitamins

(1) What are vitamins?
The first to find the vitamin is the 1910 Japan’s Suzuki Mitaro. Vitamins can actually be called “life of the lubricant”, because vitamins in the human body plays a role in lubrication and transformation of lubricants. The most essential elements of the human body’s cells, organs, nerves, blood vessels, lymph, glands, bones, muscles, skin, hair, nails and so on are from the food, through the human metabolism and transformation of nutrients. Scientists in order to facilitate the record, will continue to be found in the nutrients, with English letters to name, such as vitamins: A, B, C, D, E , and so on.

(2) What are the sources of nutrients? How many species are there?
Basically can be divided into seven categories, there are carbohydrates, fats, protein, minerals, trace elements, dietary fiber and water. The body only sufficient and balanced intake of the seven nutrients in order to maintain the normal operation of body tissue, and can help develop, enhance the resistance, repair damaged cells, metabolism, blood circulation, so that the body more healthy.

(3) What are the two characteristics of vitamins?
Vitamins can be divided into two major characteristics, namely, water-soluble and fat-soluble two. Water-soluble vitamins mean that it is easily dissolved in water. Including vitamin C, B2, B6, B12, inositol, choline, vitamin P, U, B group, folic acid, biotin, nicotinic acid and so on. Water-soluble vitamins must be ingested or supplemented daily. Fat-soluble vitamins: refers to it can only dissolve in the lipid, but can not be dissolved in the water of vitamins. Including vitamins A, D, E, K and lipoic acid. Fat-soluble vitamins can be stored in the body’s adipose tissue and liver for a long time, so it is easier to cause excess.

(4) What are the colors of vitamins?
Basically, most of the vitamins are non-colored powdery substances, only the vitamin B2 is yellow and the vitamin B12 is both red and the other vitamins are almost colorless.

(5) Only intake of natural vegetables, fruits, etc., the vitamins is enough?
Fresh vegetables are indeed rich in vitamins, especially those containing vitamins B and C, but vegetables are harvested from the fields to the table during the period of vitamin content because of the transport process, in the refrigerator, in the washing, cooking in the cooking , The gradual loss of its nutritional value.

(6) Can vitamins be taken for a long time?
Fatty vitamin A, D, E, K, vitamin E intake is not serious, but vitamin A, such as excessive intake, will accumulate in the liver and cause excessive disease, but if found immediately Stop taking vitamin A for some time, the symptoms will disappear and no sequelae. But the vitamin D too much disease, the kidney is not only difficult to recover but difficult to clean up the situation, should pay special attention, so should be careful dosage. And water-soluble vitamins if excessive, will be excluded with the urine or sweat, so do not worry about excessive problems.