欢迎来到 Passion Bright!
Close
Chicagi, IL, 55030 8500 Lorem Street
(123) 456-78-90 sales@example.com
维他命基本知识 II

维他命基本知识 II

(7) 维他命A严重过量有什么后果?
在服用维他命A期间,要注意过多症和缺乏的症状。但人体摄取过多维他命A时,一旦贮存於肝脏就会运送在眼睛和各器官的黏膜里,而导致中毒现象。急性中毒症状出现於脑部,使脑压增强而出现头痛或呕吐。慢性中毒则会出现肝脾肿大,手脚、骨头肿痛等症状。一般上很少因食物而引起维他命A中毒,另外β胡萝卜素也是不会引起中毒的。 原因是β胡萝卜素需要挺长的时间才由体内转化变成维他命A,所以不容易造成过量。

(8) 胡萝卜素和维他命A有何差别?
两者都在体内发挥着维他命A的功能,只是维他命A含於动物中;而β胡萝卜素却含於植物中。维他命A,以动物的肝脏最为丰富。因为维他命A有个特征,它是和脂肪同时被体内吸收,再由小肠的细胞被分解成黄醇物质,然后运送到肝脏贮存,当哪个器官需要维他命A时,就可以马上得到供给。而β胡萝卜素则需要和油脂一起摄取,否则无法发挥维他命A的功能,所以应设法将β胡萝卜素和油脂混合在一起食用。

(9) 假如维他命D摄取过多有何不好?
由於维他命D是脂溶性维他命,不能溶於水中,所以并不是从肠子被吸收即能发挥功能。但大量服用后,血液中的钙质会上升,人骨头游离的钙质会不断的沉淀在肾脏或血管中,而造成成人产生头痛,关节炎,肌力降低等现象,尤其是已经接受洗肾的人,食用天然的维他命D也无法活用,为了避免缺乏,需定期注射维他命D。但注射过量时,血液中的钙质增加,会遗留在肾脏、心脏、肺脏等、而使其运作功能失调,变成重症时,甚至会危及生命。小孩则引起皮肤干燥、手脚过于柔软、肌肉痉挛、血压上升等症状。

(10)假如维他命K过量有和不良症状?
脂溶性的维他命K过剩时,必须注意自觉症状,避免过剩反招不良的后果。维他命K是使血液凝固的维他命,过剩症会引起肝障碍、呕吐、呼吸困难、胸痛或背部疼痛等。维他命K和维他命A、D有点不同,维他命K在综合维他命中,由於含量不会太多,不必担心造成过剩。只有以人工方式注射补充时,才会造成过剩。通常使用於手术或生产时,以防止出血不止问题,所以在生产时,应避免维他命K过量而导致婴儿黄疸的危机。

(11)每日应摄取多少量的维他命呢?
基本上,除了正在做治疗以外,以一日摄取需要量的2~3倍最理想。原因是,过多的水溶性维他命会随着尿液或汗水排出体外。所以在考虑到维他命的吸收率和利用率的关键下,以2至3倍的用量比较有效。

(12)什么时间服用维他命剂的效果较良好?
假如是服用脂溶性的维他命A、D、E时,以在饭后服用较好。原因是油腻菜肴中含有大量脂肪,脂溶性的维他命正如鱼得水,能被溶解在脂肪中供人体吸收。至於水溶性的维他命,加水烹调不是问题也没关系,但如果将维他命B群、C等水溶性维他命,如果能分为早、午、晚三餐饭后服用,即能每次都能使体内得到最适量的养份而能发挥其效果。

Facts About Vitamins Part 2

Basic knowledge of vitamins

(7) What are the consequences if overtake Vitamin A?
During taking vitamin A, pay attention to excessive symptoms and lack of symptoms. But the body intake of vitamin A too much, once stored in the liver will be transported in the eyes and organs of the mucosa, which led to poisoning. Acute poisoning symptoms appear in the brain, so that increased brain pressure and headache or vomiting. Chronic poisoning will appear hepatosplenomegaly, hands and feet, bone swelling and pain and other symptoms. Generally due to food caused by vitamin A poisoning, and other β-carotene is not caused by poisoning. The reason is that β-carotene takes a long time to convert from the body into vitamin A, so it is not easy to cause excessive.

(8) What is the difference between carotene and vitamin A?
Both are in the body to play the function of vitamin A, but vitamin A is contained in animals; and β-carotene is contained in plants. Vitamin A, the most abundant animal’s liver. Because vitamin A has a characteristic, it is absorbed with the body at the same time as the fat, and then by the small intestine cells are broken down into the rye material, and then transported to the liver storage, when the organ needs vitamin A, you can immediately supply. And β-carotene need to be taken with grease, or can not play the function of vitamin A, it should try to be mixed with β-carotene and fat and edible.

(9) If vitamin D intake too much is not good?
Vitamin D is a fat-soluble vitamin, cannot be dissolved in water, so it is not absorbed from the intestines that can play a function. But a large number of taking, the blood will increase the calcium, the human bone free calcium will continue to precipitate in the kidney or blood vessels, resulting in adult headache, arthritis, muscle strength and other phenomena, in particular, has received kidney Of people, eating natural vitamin D can not be used, in order to avoid the lack of regular injection of vitamin D. But when the injection is excessive, the calcium in the blood increases, will be left in the kidney, heart, lungs, etc., and make its functioning dysfunction, become severe, and even life-threatening. Children are caused by dry skin, hands and feet are too soft, muscle spasms, blood pressure and other symptoms.

(10) Any bad symptoms if vitamin K is excessive?
Fat-soluble vitamin K excess, we must pay attention to the symptoms, to avoid the consequences of excessive adverse strokes. Vitamin K is the blood coagulation of vitamins, excess disease can cause liver disorders, vomiting, dyspnea, chest pain or back pain. Vitamin K and Vitamin A, D are a bit different, vitamin K in the integrated vitamins, because the content will not be too much, do not worry about causing surplus. Only to manually add the injection, it will cause excess. Usually used in surgery or production, to prevent bleeding more than the problem, so in the production, should avoid vitamin K excessive lead to infant jaundice crisis.

(11) How much vitamin should be taken daily?
Basically, in addition to being treated outside, the daily intake of the required amount of 2 to 3 times the best. The reason is that too much water-soluble vitamins will be excreted with urine or sweat. So taking into account the absorption rate of vitamins and utilization of the key, with 2 to 3 times the amount of more effective.

(12) What time is it better to take a vitamin?
If it is taking fat-soluble vitamin A, D, E, to take better after meals. The reason is that greasy dishes contain a lot of fat, fat-soluble vitamins as the fish was water, can be dissolved in the fat for the body to absorb. As for the water-soluble vitamins, water cooking is not the problem does not matter, but if the vitamin B group, C and other water-soluble vitamins, if it can be divided into early, afternoon and evening meals after meals, that can be made every time the body The most appropriate amount of nutrients and can play its effect.